Five teachers were chosen as finalists to win $500 from Montlick & Associates and an oil change provided by AAMCO.

The high school teacher with the most votes is:

Ms. Evelyn White of Pebblebrook High School!

Ms. White will receive a $2,500 donation to her school from Montlick & Associates and a $500 gift certificate for car care services provided by AAMCO.

Stories you may be interested in - includes advertiser stories